Restaurants

Pleasure at its finest at Werzer´s Resort Pörtschach

Three outstanding locations with exceptional lake views, high quality regional products and an impeccable service. Our numerous culinary highlights are extremely palatable and satisfy any taste preference. The Werzer's Hotel Resort at lake Wörthersee offers three excellent restaurants for your dining pleasure:

  • the Lakeside Restaurant with a terrace and winter garden overlooking the lake
  • the Werzer's à la carte Restaurant with a terrace and gorgeous lake views
  • the Werzer's Beach Club inside the Werzer's bathhouse right on the lake

Last but not least we also have to mention the Werzer's Sundowner lounge and terrace bar. Enjoy relaxing moments watching the sunset. The Wörthersee will truly enchant you.

Werzer´s Lake Restaurant

 

with sundowner lounge

From breakfast to dinner. At the Werzer's Lake Restaurant you will never lose sight of the Wörthersee. There is no better way than to start your day at breakfast with the Wörthersee in the background. Indulge in countless delicacies and treats while enjoying the warm sunlight.

In the evening guests who have a half board arrangement are enchanted by our gala dinners and theme nights. Between 6:30pm-9:00pm you can experience numerous flavors, cuisines and culinary delights at their highest level. Carinthian specialties and international delicacies, Austrian wines and Italian classics.

Werzer´s À la Carte Restaurant

on the shores of lake Wörth

Lakeside terrace, à la carte menu, tasty dishes, regional products. You can taste the proximity to Italy in the dishes of the Werzer's à la carte menu. We skillfully combine the Mediterranean charms of the Cucina Italiana with the best products of our region. Here you will find the right dish for the whole family.

Visit us daily during summer from 12:00pm to 6:00pm and try the delicious dishes prepared by the Werzer's kitchen team.

Werzer's Bathhouse

Your gourmet tip directly on the lake

The à la Carte Restaurant in the heritage bathhouse offers not only stunning views of the lake but also numerous culinary highlights. Whether it´s a quick lunch, Carinthian Tapas on a leisurely afternoon or an elegant dinner in the evening, this is where the best of the surrounding nature and culinary delights are guaranteed any time of day.

The Werzer's bathhouse is also ideal for celebrations and weddings. Turn your event into a memorable one.

Bathhouse

Restaurants

Genuss Hoch 3 im Werzer's Hotel Resort Pörtschach

Dreifacher Genuss mit traumhaftem Seeblick, regionalen Produkten und perfektem Service: Im Werzer's warten kulinarische Highlights auf Sie – Glücksgefühle für jeden Geschmack. Das Werzer's Hotel Resort in Pörtschach am Wörthersee bietet Ihnen gleich drei hervorragende Restaurants für Ihr leibliches Wohl:

  • Panorama-Seerestaurant mit Terrasse, Wintergarten und herrlichem Seeblick
  • Anna W. – das Werzer’s á la carte-Restaurant mit Terrasse und direktem Blick auf den See
  • das Werzer's Badehaus Restaurant

Abgerundet wird das großzügige Kulinarik-Angebot mit der der Barterrasse. Genießen Sie entspannte Stunden und lassen Sie sich kulinarisch verzaubern.

Werzer's Seerestaurant

Seegenuss für alle Sinne

Vom Frühstück bis zum Abend-Dinner: Im Werzer's Seerestaurant haben Sie den Wörthersee immer im Blick. Es gibt nichts Schöneres, als den Tag mit einem Frühstück mit Wörtherseeblick zu beginnen – mit unzähligen Köstlichkeiten und Leckereien, im wärmenden Sonnenlicht.

Auch am Abend erleben Sie im Rahmen der Werzer's Gourmet-Halbpension Genüsse, Kulinarik und Gaumenfreuden auf höchstem Niveau. Kärntner Spezialitäten und internationale Köstlichkeiten, österreichische Spitzenweine und italienische Klassiker.

Zur Werzer's Gourmet-Halbpension

Anna W. – Food & More

Ein Lokal für jede Tageszeit.

Tagsüber präsentiert sich das Anna W. als Restaurant, welches neben der entspannten Atmosphäre mit schnellen, herrlich-frischen Gerichten im »Comfort Food American Style« wie Burger, Sandwiches, Hot Dogs oder leckeren Kartoffel-Dippers überzeugt. Abends wandelt es sich zur chilligen Bar mit top Lichtkonzept, guter Musik und einer exquisiten Auswahl an home-infused Gin, Rum und Whiskey.

Say "Hi" to Anna W.

Werzer´s Badehaus

Ihr Gourmet-Tipp direkt am See

Das à la carte-Restaurant im denkmalgeschützten Badehaus bietet nicht nur einen atemberauenden Seeblick, sondern auch zahlreiche kulinarische Raffinessen. Ob ein schneller Lunch, Kärntner Tapas an einem gemütlichen Nachmittag oder ein elegantes Dinner am Abend – lukullische Genüsse und ein herrlicher Panoramablick sind Ihnen hier zu jeder Tageszeit garantiert. 

Tischreservierungen sind unbedingt erforderlich! 

Tipp

Das Werzer's Badehaus eignet sich auch bestens für Feierlichkeiten jedweder Art – hier wird jede Veranstaltung zu einem unvergesslich schönen Erlebnis.

Badehaus Anfrage